FIRE BAN: As of October 14, 2021 the FIRE BAN has been lifted for the RM of Paddockwood.

Council

Garry Sumlic

Division 1 Councilor
306-929-2384 gsumlic@rmofpaddockwood.com

Wendy Waugh

Division 2 Councillor
306- 981-6458 wwaugh@rmofpaddockwood.com

Lionel Lavoie

Division 3 Councillor
306-929-3325 llavoie@rmofpaddockwood.com

Cliff Aspvik

Division 4 Councillor
306-961-2870 caspvik@rmofpaddockwood.com

Leslie Blacklock

Division 5 Councillor
306-961-7578 lblacklock@rmofpaddockwood.com

Louise Corriveau

Division 6 Councilor
306-960-3705 lcorriveau@rmofpaddockwood.com

Staff

Naomi Hrischuk

Administrator
306-989-2124 rm520@sasktel.net

Adrienne Lavoie

Assistant Administrator
306-989-2124 alavoie@rmofpaddockwood.com

Cindy Pitre

Administrative Assistant
306-989-2124 cpitre@rmofpaddockwood.com

Glen Jones

Foreman
306-989-2124